MLB Baseball

#15
Nick Senzel
AVG HR RBI
.252 1 8
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 6/29/1995 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2016)


Latest News
May 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 5 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .252 with one home run this season.
May 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
May 16 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 14 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-8. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
May 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
May 11 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
May 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 7 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 13-12. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 8-6. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 4 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0. Senzel added a stolen base. He's now batting .254 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 3 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. Senzel added a stolen base. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. Senzel scored twice. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. Senzel scored four times. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Senzel scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. Senzel scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Nick Senzel went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cin 104 375 55 96 20 4 12 42 30 101 14 5 .256 .315 .427
2020 Cin 23 70 8 13 6 0 2 8 6 15 2 1 .186 .247 .357
2021 Cin 36 111 18 28 4 0 1 8 12 16 2 5 .252 .323 .315
Career 163 556 81 137 30 4 15 58 48 132 18 11 .246 .308 .396

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 4 14 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .286 .286 .286
    WC 2 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286
Career 2 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.