MLB Baseball

#33
Dane Dunning
ERA W-L K
4.57 2-5 66
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 12/20/1994 Birthplace: Orange Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
June 13 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 2-5, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Sunday. Dunning struck out six, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed two runs on six hits in 4.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Tuesday. Dunning struck out three, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 2-4, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-8 on Wednesday. Dunning struck out four, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Thursday. Dunning struck out six, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-5 on Saturday. Dunning struck out three, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Dane Dunning improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-2 on Sunday. Dunning struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 1-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Monday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Dane Dunning fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Wednesday. Dunning struck out six, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed five runs on eight hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Friday. Dunning struck out two, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed five hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Saturday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Dane Dunning allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Monday. Dunning struck out five, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Dane Dunning improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Tuesday. Dunning struck out six, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.