MLB Baseball

#21
Zack Collins
AVG HR RBI
.223 2 12
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1995 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2016)


Latest News
June 18 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .223 with two home runs this season.
June 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Zack Collins went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 15-2. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Collins scored once. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
June 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Zack Collins went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Collins scored twice. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
May 31 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. Collins scored once. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. Collins scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. Collins scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 16-4. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. Collins scored once. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
May 14 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Collins scored once. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 13 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. Collins scored once. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Zack Collins went 3 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 8-4. Collins scored once. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Zack Collins went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 10-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Collins scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.