MLB Baseball

#21
Zack Collins
AVG HR RBI
.211 1 5
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1995 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2016)


Latest News
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. Collins scored once. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Zack Collins went 3 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 8-4. Collins scored once. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Zack Collins went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 10-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Collins scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 27 86 10 16 3 1 3 12 14 39 0 0 .186 .307 .349
2020 CWS 9 16 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .063 .167 .125
2021 CWS 13 38 4 8 2 0 1 5 7 11 0 0 .211 .333 .342
Career 49 140 15 25 6 1 4 17 23 55 0 0 .179 .299 .321

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 CWS Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.