MLB Baseball

#71
Zack Burdi
ERA S K
5.40 0 7
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 3/9/1995 Birthplace: Downers Grove, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 6 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Zack Burdi walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Monday. Burdi struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Zack Burdi allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 13-3 on Wednesday. Burdi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Zack Burdi allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Friday. Burdi struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
June 20 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Zack Burdi allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Sunday. Burdi struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Zack Burdi did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-3 on Saturday. Burdi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Zack Burdi allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 10-2 on Thursday. Burdi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Zack Burdi allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4 on Monday. Burdi struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.