MLB Baseball

#70
Travis Lakins Sr.
ERA W-L K
4.66 1-3 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 6/29/1994 Birthplace: Middletown, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-6 on Saturday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Tuesday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Sunday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Thursday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Friday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Wednesday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Sunday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Saturday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Thursday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Tuesday. Lakins Sr. struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 16 3 0 23.1 23 11 10 1 10 1 18 1.41 3.86
2020 Bal 3 2 1 - 1 22 0 0 25.2 25 11 8 2 13 0 25 1.48 2.81
2021 Bal 1 3 0 - 0 12 0 0 9.2 5 6 5 1 8 0 5 1.34 4.66
Career 4 6 1 - 1 50 3 0 58.2 53 28 23 4 31 1 48 1.43 3.53



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 45 96 92 94 26.16
Curveball 35 83 77 81 20.35
Changeup 9 90 87 88.4 5.23
Cut Fastball 83 94 89 91.4 48.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.