MLB Baseball

#23
Michael Chavis
AVG HR RBI
.190 2 6
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 8/11/1995 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
July 29 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-1. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
July 28 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 1 for 1 with a triple Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
July 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
July 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
July 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
July 23 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
July 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
July 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 13-4. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
July 19 1:08 AM PT2:08 AM MT3:08 AM CT4:08 AM ET4:08 ET8:08 GMT16:08 1:08 AM MST3:08 AM EST2:08 AM CST3:38 AM VEN12:08 UAE2:08 AM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 9-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 10 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
July 4 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
July 3 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Chavis scored once. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
July 1 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 0 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 15-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 1 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Chavis scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 4-2. Chavis scored once. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
June 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 1 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-3. Chavis scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 23 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Chavis scored twice. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Chavis scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
May 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 2 for 5 with two doubles Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Chavis scored twice. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 1 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-6. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Michael Chavis went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Chavis scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.