MLB Baseball

#66
Tanner Scott
ERA S K
3.95 0 59
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/22/1994 Birthplace: Warren, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 6th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
July 31 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on zero hits and two walks without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Tanner Scott improved to 4-4, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Wednesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 21 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT-Tanner Scott fell to 3-4, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Wednesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-0 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-4 on Saturday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 11 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Tuesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Friday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Tanner Scott improved to 3-3, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 5-2 on Wednesday. Scott struck out four, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Tanner Scott blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and three walks in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 9-7 on Monday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Tuesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-7 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Monday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Saturday. Scott struck out three, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Friday. Scott struck out three, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Tuesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 31 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Monday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Thursday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 26 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Wednesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Tanner Scott fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Monday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 12-9 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 10-6 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Tanner Scott improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Monday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-6 on Saturday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Monday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Tanner Scott improved to 1-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Thursday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Wednesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Tanner Scott fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Tanner Scott fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Tuesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Wednesday. Scott struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-0 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 0 2 0 2 2.40 10.80
2018 Bal 3 3 0 - 3 53 0 0 53.1 55 33 32 6 28 1 76 1.56 5.40
2019 Bal 1 1 0 - 1 28 0 0 26.1 28 17 14 4 19 2 37 1.78 4.78
2020 Bal 0 0 1 - 2 25 0 0 20.2 12 5 3 1 10 0 23 1.06 1.31
2021 Bal 4 4 0 - 2 48 0 0 41.0 30 20 18 2 31 1 59 1.49 3.95
Career 8 8 1 - 8 156 0 0 143.0 127 77 69 13 90 4 197 1.52 4.34



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 403 100 94 96.9 51.93
Slider 373 93 85 88.7 48.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.