MLB Baseball

#45
Keegan Akin
ERA W-L K
3.24 3-3 75
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 4/1/1995 Birthplace: Alma, Michigan
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 3 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Monday. Akin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Wednesday. Akin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Keegan Akin fell to 3-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Sunday. Akin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-0 on Monday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Keegan Akin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Saturday. Akin struck out three, ending the game with a 2.99 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 17-4 on Saturday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Keegan Akin fell to 3-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Monday. Akin struck out four, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Keegan Akin improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Saturday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-1 on Tuesday. Akin struck out three, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Wednesday. Akin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed five runs - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 15-10 on Friday. Akin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Sunday. Akin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Keegan Akin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3 on Friday. Akin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.71 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Akin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1 on Sunday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Keegan Akin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Saturday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Keegan Akin recorded his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Monday. Akin struck out three, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Wednesday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Keegan Akin improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Tuesday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.44 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 24 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one run on five hits in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-0 on Sunday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5 on Sunday. Akin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Keegan Akin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Saturday. Akin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.26 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Akin struck out three, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one run on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 10-9 on Tuesday. Akin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Sunday. Akin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Keegan Akin recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Monday. Akin struck out three, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one run on one hit in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Tuesday. Akin struck out three, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Saturday. Akin struck out three, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed three runs on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Sunday. Akin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Guardians 5-4 on Saturday. Akin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.02 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Keegan Akin did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Wednesday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 1.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 28 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET15:12 ET19:12 GMT3:12 12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST1:12 PM CST2:42 PM VEN23:12 UAE1:12 PM CT-Keegan Akin fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Keegan Akin walked three and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Tuesday. Akin struck out six, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Friday. Akin struck out two, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Monday. Akin struck out three, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Keegan Akin improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Thursday. Akin struck out four, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Sunday. Akin struck out two, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed two runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Tuesday. Akin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Friday. Akin struck out two, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Sunday. Akin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Thursday. Akin struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Keegan Akin did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Monday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Akin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Keegan Akin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Saturday. Akin struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.