MLB Baseball

#39
Kolby Allard
ERA W-L K
5.41 3-12 104
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 8/13/1997 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed one run on four hits in 3.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-6 on Friday. Allard struck out four, ending the game with a 5.41 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kolby Allard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Tuesday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 5.49 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-4 on Sunday. Allard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 7-1 on Tuesday. Allard struck out five, ending the game with a 5.42 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed five runs on six hits and four walks in 3.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 12-1 on Thursday. Allard struck out four, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 3-12, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Saturday. Allard struck out four, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 3-11, allowing five runs on eight hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Saturday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Monday. Allard struck out five, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 3-10, allowing three runs on seven hits in 6.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-4 on Sunday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Allard struck out four, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 2-10, allowing two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Wednesday. Allard struck out three, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 2-9, allowing seven runs - six earned - on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5 on Friday. Allard struck out three, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 2-8, allowing seven runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 7-3 on Friday. Allard struck out five, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 18 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST1:00 PM CST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 2-7, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0 on Sunday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 11 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Sunday. Allard struck out three, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 2-5, allowing five runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Monday. Allard struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Wednesday. Allard struck out five, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Thursday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Saturday. Allard struck out six, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 2-2, allowing five hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1 on Saturday. Allard struck out four, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Saturday. Allard struck out six, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-0 on Thursday. Allard struck out four, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 8-4 on Saturday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Tuesday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-5 on Saturday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed one run on two hits in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-8 on Saturday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed three runs on five hits in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Monday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Wednesday. Allard struck out four, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed one run on four hits in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Friday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kolby Allard did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Friday. Allard struck out five, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kolby Allard did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Tuesday. Allard struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10 on Thursday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.