MLB Baseball

#56
Brad Keller
ERA W-L K
19.29 0-1 3
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 7/27/1995 Birthplace: Snellville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Diamondbacks (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Brad Keller fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Thursday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 19.29 ERA and 4.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Brad Keller allowed six runs on nine hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 14-10 on Thursday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 8.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 9 6 0 - 2 41 20 1 140.1 133 50 48 7 50 1 96 1.30 3.08
2019 KC 7 14 0 - 0 28 28 0 165.1 154 80 77 15 70 2 122 1.35 4.19
2020 KC 5 3 0 - 0 9 9 1 54.2 39 16 15 2 17 0 35 1.02 2.47
2021 KC 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 4.2 15 10 10 2 5 0 3 4.29 19.29
Career 21 24 0 - 2 80 59 2 365.0 341 156 150 26 142 3 256 1.32 3.70

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 41 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2019 KC 28 8 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .125 .222 .125
Career 80 11 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .182 .250 .182


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 81 97 90 93.9 67.5
Slider 30 88 83 86 25
Changeup 9 91 87 89 7.5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.