MLB Baseball

#12
Domingo Leyba
AVG HR RBI
.115 1 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 9/11/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 1 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .119 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
July 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
July 21 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
July 18 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 5-0. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
July 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 8-4. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
July 11 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
July 10 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
July 7 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .127 with one home run this season.
July 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .098 with one home run this season.
July 4 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .085 with one home run this season.
July 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .093 with one home run this season.
July 3 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .098 with one home run this season.
June 30 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 13-3. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .057 with no home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 13-3. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .057 with no home runs this season.
June 29 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Houston Astros 9-7. He's now batting .033 with no home runs this season.
June 27 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 2 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 29 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 23 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 21 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 19 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 11-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Ari 21 25 6 7 2 1 0 5 4 9 0 0 .280 .367 .440
2021 Ari 13 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .000 .083 .000
2021 Bal 21 65 6 10 1 0 1 4 6 16 0 0 .154 .236 .215
2021 Tot 34 87 6 10 1 0 1 4 8 23 0 0 .115 .198 .161
Career 55 112 12 17 3 1 1 9 12 32 0 0 .152 .238 .223


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.