MLB Baseball

#45
Taylor Clarke
ERA S K
4.98 0 39
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/13/1993 Birthplace: Ashburn, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 5 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Taylor Clarke fell to 1-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-4 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Taylor Clarke fell to 1-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Friday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Taylor Clarke fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Friday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Wednesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Thursday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Tuesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed three runs on three hits without recording an out as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Thursday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Monday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Saturday. Clarke struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Friday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Sunday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Taylor Clarke walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5 on Saturday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Wednesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4 on Saturday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Wednesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 23 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Taylor Clarke blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Saturday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Wednesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Monday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 11-4 on Saturday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Wednesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Monday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Tuesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-2 on Friday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Thursday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Taylor Clarke walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Taylor Clarke improved to 1-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Wednesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Sunday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Saturday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed three runs on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out three, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Saturday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-8 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Friday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Thursday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.