MLB Baseball

#45
Taylor Clarke
ERA S K
3.99 2 45
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/13/1993 Birthplace: Ashburn, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-3 on Thursday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 13-5 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Taylor Clarke improved to 3-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Thursday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Taylor Clarke improved to 2-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the New York Yankees 8-6 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 24 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Taylor Clarke recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Taylor Clarke blew his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Saturday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Saturday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Taylor Clarke walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Thursday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Monday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Guardians 5-1 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Houston Astros 7-4 on Wednesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Taylor Clarke blew his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Monday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 3 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Friday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Wednesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 25 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-7 on Saturday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0 on Wednesday. Clarke struck out three, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 12-11 on Tuesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Friday. Clarke struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 15 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-7 on Sunday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Friday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 10-3 on Friday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-3 on Tuesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Taylor Clarke fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed four runs on four hits without recording an out as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-2 on Wednesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed four runs - two earned - on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Thursday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 8-2 on Wednesday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Taylor Clarke improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0 on Monday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Taylor Clarke recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Thursday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Tuesday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Taylor Clarke blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Thursday. Clarke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Thursday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 10-7 on Monday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Taylor Clarke allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 17-3 on Sunday. Clarke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Taylor Clarke did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Guardians 1-0 on Saturday. Clarke struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Ari 5 5 1 - 1 23 15 0 84.2 86 55 50 23 30 0 68 1.37 5.31
2020 Ari 3 0 0 - 0 12 5 0 43.1 35 23 21 8 21 2 40 1.29 4.36
2021 Ari 1 3 0 - 1 43 0 0 43.1 52 28 24 4 14 2 39 1.52 4.98
2022 KC 3 1 2 - 7 45 0 0 47.1 48 24 21 6 8 0 45 1.18 3.99
Career 12 9 3 - 9 123 20 0 218.2 221 130 116 41 73 4 192 1.34 4.77

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Ari 23 24 2 6 0 0 1 2 0 10 0 0 .250 .250 .375
2021 Ari 43 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 123 27 2 7 0 0 1 2 0 12 0 0 .259 .259 .370


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 352 98 93 95.7 42.41
Slider 300 91 85 88.5 36.14
Changeup 178 91 86 89.1 21.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.