MLB Baseball

#30
Joely Rodríguez
ERA S K
4.79 1 42
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/14/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 10-3 on Friday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-2 on Friday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Tuesday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-2 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-8 on Thursday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Wednesday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-4 on Tuesday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Friday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez improved to 2-3, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 7-3 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 14-0 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 3 11:35 PM PT12:35 AM MT1:35 AM CT2:35 AM ET2:35 ET6:35 GMT14:35 11:35 PM MST1:35 AM EST12:35 AM CST2:05 AM VEN10:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Joely Rodriguez blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Friday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Wednesday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Monday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 20 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Sunday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-4 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Tuesday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-8 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 7-5 on Friday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Sunday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Thursday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-6 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Thursday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 9.2 8 3 3 0 4 1 7 1.24 2.79
2017 Phi 1 2 0 - 2 26 0 0 27.0 37 26 19 4 15 3 18 1.93 6.33
2020 Tex 0 0 0 - 1 12 0 0 12.2 8 3 3 0 5 0 17 1.03 2.13
2021 Tex 1 3 1 - 2 31 0 0 27.1 32 19 18 3 12 1 30 1.61 5.93
2021 NYY 1 0 0 - 0 16 0 0 14.0 13 5 4 0 5 0 12 1.29 2.57
2021 Tot 2 3 1 - 2 47 0 0 41.1 45 24 22 3 17 1 42 1.50 4.79
Career 3 5 1 - 5 97 0 0 90.2 98 56 47 7 41 5 84 1.53 4.67



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 414 96 91 94 58.64
Slider 28 88 83 85.8 3.97
Changeup 264 91 85 88.4 37.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.