MLB Baseball

#11
Pat Valaika
AVG HR RBI
.195 1 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 9/9/1992 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
May 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 11-3. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.