MLB Baseball

#48
Germán Márquez
ERA W-L K
6.16 1-3 32
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 2/22/1995 Birthplace: San Felix, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2011)


Latest News
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 1-3, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-4 on Saturday. Marquez struck out six, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-German Marquez fell to 0-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Sunday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.47 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-German Marquez fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-2 on Tuesday. Marquez struck out five, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-German Marquez fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs - four earned - on seven hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Tuesday. Marquez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-German Marquez allowed four runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Wednesday. Marquez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-German Marquez allowed four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Marquez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-German Marquez allowed one run on three hits in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. Marquez struck out five, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.