MLB Baseball

#18
Carson Kelly
AVG HR RBI
.375 3 7
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .400 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .407 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 11-6. Kelly scored twice. He's now batting .440 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. Kelly scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .467 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He's now batting .462 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .625 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.