MLB Baseball

#58
Wandy Peralta
ERA S K
3.83 5 36
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 7/27/1991 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 16 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Wandy Peralta fell to 5-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Thursday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 5-3, allowing one hit over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Sunday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and three walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Thursday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Wandy Peralta fell to 4-3, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Monday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Wandy Peralta recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Thursday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 4-2, allowing two hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-0 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Wandy Peralta recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Saturday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-8 on Thursday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Wandy Peralta recorded his third save, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Friday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 8 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Thursday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Seattle Mariners 12-1 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Wandy Peralta fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-4 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 31 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Friday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 27 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 3-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-6 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 11-4 on Friday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 7-3 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-0 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Saturday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Wandy Peralta fell to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Wandy Peralta recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Wandy Peralta recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.