MLB Baseball

#60
Wandy Peralta
ERA S K
3.86 2 6
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 7/27/1991 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 19 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Wandy Peralta recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Wandy Peralta recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.