MLB Baseball

#50
Ty Blach
ERA W-L K
5.89 1-0 29
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/20/1990 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Wednesday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Saturday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.02 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1 on Friday. Blach struck out three, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Wednesday. Blach struck out three, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-0 on Sunday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5 on Tuesday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-2 on Friday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 1 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one run on two hits in 4.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Friday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-4 on Wednesday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 6.34 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 9-0 on Friday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed four runs on seven hits in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-6 on Thursday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 26 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Thursday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Monday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 11-3 on Saturday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10 on Friday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Tuesday. Blach struck out three, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Sunday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed two runs on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-2 on Tuesday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Ty Blach did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Monday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-0 on Saturday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Ty Blach blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Tuesday. Blach did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Ty Blach improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Ty Blach recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Sunday. Blach struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.