MLB Baseball

#53
Ty Blach
ERA W-L K
12.00 1-3 20
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 10/20/1990 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Ty Blach fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Tuesday. Blach struck out three, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Ty Blach improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 10.95 ERA and 2.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ty Blach fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Friday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 12.81 ERA and 2.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed five runs on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-7 on Sunday. Blach struck out six, ending the game with a 12.06 ERA and 2.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ty Blach fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs - six earned - on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 11-8 on Monday. Blach struck out four, ending the game with a 13.94 ERA and 2.71 WHIP on the season.
July 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 11-4 on Saturday. Blach struck out two, ending the game with a 14.21 ERA and 2.84 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Ty Blach allowed seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Tuesday. Blach struck out one, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.