MLB Baseball

#37
Teoscar Hernández
AVG HR RBI
.300 10 42
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 10/15/1992 Birthplace: Cotui, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2011)


Latest News
June 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .300 with 10 home runs this season.
June 17 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Hernandez came off the paternity list Sunday and is in the lineup at Baltimore.
Analysis: Hernandez is batting .298 with 10 homers and 41 RBIs in 50 games.
June 16 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .298 with 10 home runs this season.
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .294 with 10 home runs this season.
June 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 3 for 6 with a double, two home runs and six RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 18-4. He's now batting .294 with 10 home runs this season.
June 12 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 7-2. He's now batting .287 with eight home runs this season.
June 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .294 with eight home runs this season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .291 with eight home runs this season.
June 10 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .292 with eight home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He's now batting .299 with eight home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He's now batting .299 with eight home runs this season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .306 with eight home runs this season.
June 5 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Houston Astros 6-2. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .308 with eight home runs this season.
June 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 13-1. He's now batting .307 with eight home runs this season.
June 3 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .300 with eight home runs this season.
June 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .308 with eight home runs this season.
May 30 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .317 with eight home runs this season.
May 30 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .317 with eight home runs this season.
May 28 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 11-2. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .319 with seven home runs this season.
May 27 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. Hernandez added a stolen base. He's now batting .313 with seven home runs this season.
May 27 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .313 with seven home runs this season.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .320 with seven home runs this season.
May 24 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-8. Hernandez scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .322 with seven home runs this season.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .319 with six home runs this season.
May 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .304 with five home runs this season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 6 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7. He's now batting .306 with five home runs this season.
May 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He's now batting .304 with five home runs this season.
May 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .316 with five home runs this season.
May 18 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .305 with five home runs this season.
May 16 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-8. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. Hernandez added a stolen base. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
May 13 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 8-4. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .304 with five home runs this season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .293 with five home runs this season.
May 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 3 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
May 9 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Houston Astros 8-4. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 10-4. Hernandez scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 9-4. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
May 4 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
May 2 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 13-5. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Hernandez (COVID-19) has been activated from the injured list and will return Friday against the Braves.
Analysis: Hernandez's first rehab game came on Sunday, but his last major league game was on April 8. The outfielder slammed 16 homers in 50 games last season, but is off to a 6-for-29 start to 2021 while striking out 14 times.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Teoscar Hernandez went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-2. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .750 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 41 100 15 23 7 0 4 11 11 28 0 2 .230 .304 .420
2017 Hou 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2017 Tor 26 88 16 23 6 0 8 20 6 36 0 1 .261 .305 .602
2017 Tot 27 88 16 23 6 0 8 20 6 36 0 1 .261 .305 .602
2018 Tor 134 476 67 114 29 7 22 57 41 163 5 5 .239 .302 .468
2019 Tor 125 417 58 96 19 2 26 65 45 153 6 3 .230 .306 .472
2020 Tor 50 190 33 55 7 0 16 34 14 63 6 1 .289 .340 .579
2021 Tor 51 203 26 61 8 0 10 42 15 56 4 2 .300 .347 .488
Career 428 1474 215 372 76 9 86 229 132 499 21 14 .252 .314 .491

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tor Total 4 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .143 .250 .143
    WC 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .143 .250 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.