MLB Baseball

#25
Mike Freeman
AVG HR RBI
.186 0 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 8/4/1987 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Diamondbacks (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 4 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .193 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 21 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 15-11. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
July 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
July 11 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 10 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Freeman added a stolen base. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
July 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 7 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 5 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 27 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
June 22 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
June 20 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 19 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
June 19 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 11-5. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 17-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 3.00 9.00
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 3.00 9.00
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 5 3 3 1 0 0 1 1.50 8.10

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Ari 8 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .182 .000
2016 Sea 13 13 1 5 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .385 .385 .462
2016 Tot 21 22 1 5 1 0 0 1 2 7 0 0 .227 .292 .273
2017 Sea 16 30 3 2 0 0 1 1 4 9 0 0 .067 .176 .167
2017 LAD 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC 15 25 3 4 2 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .160 .222 .240
2017 Tot 35 60 6 6 2 0 1 1 6 19 0 0 .100 .182 .183
2018 ChC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2019 Cle 75 177 27 49 8 0 4 24 22 61 1 2 .277 .362 .390
2020 Cle 24 38 5 9 3 0 0 3 3 11 0 0 .237 .302 .316
2021 Cin 37 59 6 11 0 0 0 3 5 20 1 1 .186 .262 .186
Career 193 356 45 80 14 0 5 32 38 118 2 3 .225 .306 .306


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.