MLB Baseball

#10
Omar Narváez
AVG HR RBI
.253 2 8
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1992 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2008)


Latest News
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Narvaez scored twice. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
May 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 CWS 34 101 13 27 4 0 1 10 14 14 0 0 .267 .350 .337
2017 CWS 90 253 23 70 10 0 2 14 38 45 0 0 .277 .373 .340
2018 CWS 97 280 30 77 14 1 9 30 38 65 0 2 .275 .366 .429
2019 Sea 132 428 63 119 12 0 22 55 47 92 0 0 .278 .353 .460
2020 Mil 40 108 8 19 4 0 2 10 16 39 0 0 .176 .294 .269
2021 Mil 123 391 54 104 20 0 11 49 41 84 0 0 .266 .342 .402
2022 Mil 23 75 7 19 5 0 2 8 9 21 0 0 .253 .356 .400
Career 539 1636 198 435 69 1 49 176 203 360 0 2 .266 .352 .399

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil Total 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Mil Total 3 8 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .375 .375 .500
    LDS 3 8 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .375 .375 .500
Career 5 9 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .444


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.