MLB Baseball

#10
Omar Narváez
AVG HR RBI
.194 0 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1992 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-3. Narvaez scored twice. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 CWS 34 101 13 27 4 0 1 10 14 14 0 0 .267 .350 .337
2017 CWS 90 253 23 70 10 0 2 14 38 45 0 0 .277 .373 .340
2018 CWS 97 280 30 77 14 1 9 30 38 65 0 2 .275 .366 .429
2019 Sea 132 428 63 119 12 0 22 55 47 92 0 0 .278 .353 .460
2020 Mil 12 31 3 6 1 0 0 1 5 10 0 0 .194 .342 .226
Career 365 1093 132 299 41 1 34 110 142 226 0 2 .274 .360 .406


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.