MLB Baseball

#10
Omar Narváez
AVG HR RBI
.368 3 11
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1992 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2008)


Latest News
May 1 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Narvaez was placed on the injured list with a strained left hamstring and will miss roughly two weeks.
Analysis: Mario Feliciano and Luke Maile will be the Brewers' catchers in his absence.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .368 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .369 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .371 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .379 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .389 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .373 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Narvaez scored twice. He's now batting .396 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .386 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .361 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .371 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .414 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .423 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .440 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .455 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .444 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .467 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 CWS 34 101 13 27 4 0 1 10 14 14 0 0 .267 .350 .337
2017 CWS 90 253 23 70 10 0 2 14 38 45 0 0 .277 .373 .340
2018 CWS 97 280 30 77 14 1 9 30 38 65 0 2 .275 .366 .429
2019 Sea 132 428 63 119 12 0 22 55 47 92 0 0 .278 .353 .460
2020 Mil 40 108 8 19 4 0 2 10 16 39 0 0 .176 .294 .269
2021 Mil 22 68 7 25 2 0 3 11 8 10 0 0 .368 .443 .529
Career 415 1238 144 337 46 1 39 130 161 265 0 2 .272 .359 .405

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil Total 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.