MLB Baseball

#46
Jeimer Candelario
AVG HR RBI
.229 1 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 221
Position: 3BBorn: 11/24/1993 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 3 for 6 with three RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-13. Candelario scored twice. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 2 for 3 with a triple Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jeimer Candelario went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.