MLB Baseball

#
Shawn Morimando
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 13 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Shawn Morimando allowed three runs on seven hits in 2.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 14-10 on Friday. Morimando struck out three, ending the game with a 9.58 ERA and 2.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Shawn Morimando allowed four runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Monday. Morimando struck out one, ending the game with a 9.39 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Shawn Morimando allowed three hits and four walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-0 on Friday. Morimando struck out five, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Shawn Morimando allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Monday. Morimando did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 7.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.