MLB Baseball

#61
Edubray Ramos
ERA S K
5.40 0 11
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1992 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Edubray Ramos walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Monday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1 on Sunday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-2 on Monday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Edubray Ramos blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Thursday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 19 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Wednesday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Edubray Ramos improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-8 on Friday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Friday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Monday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-8 on Saturday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Tuesday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Friday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Thursday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Monday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed four runs - three earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 15-1 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Edubray Ramos blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6 on Tuesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Tuesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Phi 1 3 0 - 2 42 0 0 40.0 36 18 17 5 11 1 40 1.18 3.83
2017 Phi 2 7 0 - 3 59 0 0 57.2 57 29 27 4 28 3 75 1.47 4.21
2018 Phi 3 1 1 - 2 52 0 0 42.2 34 14 11 4 15 2 42 1.15 2.32
2019 Phi 1 0 0 - 2 20 0 0 15.0 19 10 9 5 7 1 11 1.73 5.40
Career 7 11 1 - 9 173 0 0 155.1 146 71 64 18 61 7 168 1.33 3.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 42 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2017 Phi 59 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 173 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 107 95 89 91.6 37.54
Slider 155 85 76 80.9 54.39
Changeup 23 91 85 88.8 8.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.