MLB Baseball

#58
Jacob Stallings
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Lawrence, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 5 15 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 4 1 0 .400 .400 .467
2017 Pit 5 14 3 5 2 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 .357 .438 .500
2018 Pit 14 37 2 8 0 0 0 5 3 9 0 0 .216 .268 .216
2019 Pit 71 191 26 50 5 0 6 13 16 40 0 0 .262 .325 .382
2020 Pit 7 21 2 3 1 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .143 .182 .190
Career 102 278 33 72 9 0 6 25 22 61 1 0 .259 .317 .356


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.