MLB Baseball

#58
Jacob Stallings
AVG HR RBI
.247 1 10
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Lawrence, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET20:43 ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST7:43 PM EST6:43 PM CST8:13 PM VEN4:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 7-1. Stallings scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 5 15 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 4 1 0 .400 .400 .467
2017 Pit 5 14 3 5 2 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 .357 .438 .500
2018 Pit 14 37 2 8 0 0 0 5 3 9 0 0 .216 .268 .216
2019 Pit 71 191 26 50 5 0 6 13 16 40 0 0 .262 .325 .382
2020 Pit 42 125 13 31 7 0 3 18 15 40 0 0 .248 .326 .376
2021 Pit 27 81 8 20 9 0 1 10 16 19 0 0 .247 .378 .395
Career 164 463 52 120 24 0 10 51 52 114 1 0 .259 .337 .376


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.