MLB Baseball

#46
Chris Stratton
ERA W-L K
2.89 0-0 13
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 8/22/1990 Birthplace: Tupelo, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Chris Stratton allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Sunday. Stratton struck out six, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Chris Stratton allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Stratton struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Chris Stratton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Stratton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Chris Stratton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday. Stratton struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Chris Stratton allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Tuesday. Stratton struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Chris Stratton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Stratton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Chris Stratton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Saturday. Stratton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.