MLB Baseball

#46
Chris Stratton
ERA W-L K
5.28 1-0 13
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 8/22/1990 Birthplace: Tupelo, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2012)


Latest News
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Chris Stratton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Stratton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Chris Stratton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5 on Saturday. Stratton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Chris Stratton allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Wednesday. Stratton struck out two, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Chris Stratton allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Sunday. Stratton struck out four, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Chris Stratton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Thursday. Stratton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Chris Stratton blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Sunday. Stratton struck out one, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Chris Stratton allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Friday. Stratton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Chris Stratton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Wednesday. Stratton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Chris Stratton improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Tuesday. Stratton struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Chris Stratton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Sunday. Stratton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Chris Stratton allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4 on Wednesday. Stratton struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Chris Stratton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Stratton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Chris Stratton allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Thursday. Stratton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.