MLB Baseball

#28
Jared Hoying
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 202
Position: LFBorn: 5/18/1989 Birthplace: Sidney, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
June 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Jared Hoying went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jared Hoying went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex 39 46 8 10 2 0 0 5 3 8 1 0 .217 .265 .261
2017 Tex 36 72 13 16 3 0 1 7 4 23 3 0 .222 .260 .306
2021 Tor 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 77 121 21 26 5 0 1 12 7 32 4 0 .215 .256 .281

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex Total 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.