MLB Baseball

#30
Alec Mills
ERA S K
4.48 0 46
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1991 Birthplace: Clarksville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Royals (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 24 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 5-5, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Thursday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 5-4, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Saturday. Mills struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Alec Mills improved to 5-3, allowing zero hits and three walks in a complete-game shutout, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-0 on Sunday. Mills struck out five, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Alec Mills improved to 4-3, allowing four hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Tuesday. Mills struck out six, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 3-3, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Thursday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Saturday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Alec Mills improved to 3-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Monday. Mills struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 2-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3 on Wednesday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Friday. Mills struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Alec Mills improved to 2-0, allowing three hits and three walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Monday. Mills struck out four, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Alec Mills improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Tuesday. Mills struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.