MLB Baseball

#94
Taylor Motter
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 9/18/1989 Birthplace: West Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
May 22 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.