MLB Baseball

#30
Taylor Motter
AVG HR RBI
.192 0 1
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 9/18/1989 Birthplace: West Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 6 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 2 for 5 with a double and a triple and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-10. Motter scored twice. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 4-3. Motter scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Motter scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 13-10. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 1 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-4. Motter scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.00 0.00
2018 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 2.00 9.00
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 1 1 0 1 2.25 6.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 TB 34 80 11 15 3 0 2 9 11 19 0 1 .188 .290 .300
2017 Sea 92 258 29 51 12 0 7 26 21 62 12 1 .198 .257 .326
2018 Sea 8 15 2 4 0 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .267 .353 .467
2018 Min 9 19 0 1 0 0 0 1 2 3 1 0 .053 .143 .053
2018 Tot 17 34 2 5 0 0 1 2 4 8 1 0 .147 .237 .235
2021 Col 13 20 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .150 .227 .150
2021 Bos 3 6 3 2 1 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 .333 .429 .833
2021 Tot 16 26 5 5 1 1 0 1 3 8 0 0 .192 .276 .308
Career 159 398 47 76 16 1 10 38 39 97 13 2 .191 .264 .312


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.