MLB Baseball

#57
Chad Green
ERA S K
2.33 1 21
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1991 Birthplace: Greenville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Saturday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Chad Green fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Thursday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 7-3 on Tuesday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Saturday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Thursday. Green struck out four, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 0.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Monday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Friday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Thursday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Chad Green allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Chad Green walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Sunday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Chad Green fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Sunday. Green struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Chad Green fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Wednesday. Green struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Chad Green did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Tuesday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Chad Green recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Green struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Chad Green allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Thursday. Green did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.