MLB Baseball

#54
Carlos Estévez
ERA S K
4.97 0 7
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 277
Position: RPBorn: 12/28/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
May 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Saturday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10 on Friday. Estevez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Wednesday. Estevez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Sunday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Carlos Estevez fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Friday. Estevez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Carlos Estevez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-1 on Sunday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Wednesday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Sunday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Carlos Estevez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Wednesday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Monday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Tuesday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Carlos Estevez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Monday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Carlos Estevez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. Estevez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Col 3 7 11 - 18 63 0 0 55.0 50 32 32 6 28 4 59 1.42 5.24
2017 Col 5 0 0 - 0 35 0 0 32.1 39 21 20 3 14 2 31 1.64 5.57
2019 Col 2 2 0 - 2 71 0 0 72.0 70 34 30 12 23 1 81 1.29 3.75
2020 Col 1 3 1 - 4 26 0 0 24.0 33 21 20 6 9 0 27 1.75 7.50
2021 Col 3 5 11 - 17 64 0 0 61.2 71 32 30 8 21 0 60 1.49 4.38
2022 Col 1 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 12.2 16 7 7 3 5 0 7 1.66 4.97
Career 15 18 23 - 41 274 0 0 257.2 279 147 139 38 100 7 265 1.47 4.86


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Col Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 27.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 27.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 152 99 93 96.3 62.55
Slider 45 91 83 86.4 18.52
Changeup 46 90 85 87.9 18.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.