MLB Baseball

#58
Derek Law
ERA S K
4.12 0 17
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 9/14/1990 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Derek Law allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Wednesday. Law struck out two, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 3 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Monday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Derek Law fell to 2-3, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Law struck out two, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Derek Law fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3 on Monday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Sunday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Derek Law allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Wednesday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Sunday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Friday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-4 on Wednesday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Derek Law allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Monday. Law struck out two, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Friday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Wednesday. Law struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Derek Law improved to 2-1, allowing three hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-0 on Sunday. Law struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Derek Law walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Wednesday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Derek Law improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Tuesday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
July 30 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Derek Law fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.