MLB Baseball

#13
Tyler White
AVG HR RBI
.233 1 6
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 238
Position: 1BBorn: 10/29/1990 Birthplace: Mooresboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
May 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
May 19 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 11-4. He's now batting .230 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Detroit Tigers 8-1. White scored once. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
May 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 15-5. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 11-4. White scored once. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
May 9 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Kansas City Royals 9-0. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 14-2. White scored once. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Minnesota Twins 11-0. White scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 10-4. White scored twice. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 2 with a double Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-1. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 5 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 10-6. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 8-6. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 4-3. White scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 4-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 2.00 18.00
2019 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 3 3 3 2 1 0 1 1.33 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 86 249 24 54 16 0 8 28 23 65 1 0 .217 .286 .378
2017 Hou 22 61 7 17 6 0 3 10 4 16 0 1 .279 .328 .525
2018 Hou 66 210 27 58 12 3 12 42 24 49 0 1 .276 .354 .533
2019 Hou 29 86 8 20 5 0 1 6 12 33 0 0 .233 .323 .326
Career 203 606 66 149 39 3 24 86 63 163 1 2 .246 .320 .439

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Hou Total 8 13 0 3 1 0 0 0 3 7 0 0 .231 .444 .308
    LDS 3 6 0 3 1 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .500 .667 .667
    LCS 5 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .222 .000
Career 8 13 0 3 1 0 0 0 3 7 0 0 .231 .444 .308


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.