MLB Baseball

#16
Aledmys Díaz
AVG HR RBI
.290 1 12
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 8/1/1990 Birthplace: Santa Clara, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
May 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 7-4. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
May 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 2 for 5 with a double and four RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-5. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Aledmys Diaz went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-1. Diaz scored twice. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 StL 111 404 71 121 28 3 17 65 41 60 4 4 .300 .369 .510
2017 StL 79 286 31 74 17 0 7 20 13 42 4 1 .259 .290 .392
2018 Tor 130 422 55 111 26 0 18 55 23 62 3 4 .263 .303 .453
2019 Hou 69 210 36 57 12 1 9 40 26 28 2 0 .271 .356 .467
2020 Hou 17 58 8 14 5 0 3 6 1 12 0 0 .241 .254 .483
2021 Hou 19 62 7 18 6 0 1 12 2 12 0 0 .290 .353 .435
Career 425 1442 208 395 94 4 55 198 106 216 13 9 .274 .328 .459

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou Total 16 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .100 .000
    LDS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 Hou Total 16 34 6 12 0 0 2 4 2 10 0 0 .353 .389 .529
    LDS 2 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LCS 6 12 2 5 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .417 .462 .417
Career 16 26 3 6 0 0 1 2 2 7 0 0 .231 .286 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.