MLB Baseball

#11
Rafael Devers
AVG HR RBI
.288 7 24
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 240
Position: 3BBorn: 10/24/1996 Birthplace: Sanchez, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2013)


Latest News
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. Devers scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .288 with seven home runs this season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with three RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 12-9. Devers scored once. He's now batting .287 with seven home runs this season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .282 with seven home runs this season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .283 with seven home runs this season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6. Devers scored once. He's now batting .292 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .293 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .294 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Devers scored once. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Devers scored once. He's now batting .276 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .264 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Devers scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .279 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 11-4. Devers scored twice. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 7-1. Devers scored once. He's now batting .279 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with two home runs and five RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-9. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. Devers scored twice. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Devers scored once. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 5 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos 58 222 34 63 14 0 10 30 18 57 3 1 .284 .338 .482
2018 Bos 121 450 59 108 24 0 21 66 38 121 5 2 .240 .298 .433
2019 Bos 156 647 129 201 54 4 32 115 48 119 8 8 .311 .361 .555
2020 Bos 57 232 32 61 16 1 11 43 13 67 0 0 .263 .310 .483
2021 Bos 30 111 19 32 9 0 7 24 15 27 2 3 .288 .375 .559
Career 422 1662 273 465 117 5 81 278 132 391 18 14 .280 .335 .502

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos Total 8 22 6 8 0 0 4 10 4 8 0 0 .364 .429 .909
    LDS 4 11 3 4 0 0 2 5 2 4 0 0 .364 .429 .909
2018 Bos Total 22 68 14 20 0 0 2 18 6 26 2 0 .294 .351 .382
    LDS 2 7 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 .286 .286 .286
    LCS 4 13 4 5 0 0 1 6 2 5 0 0 .385 .467 .615
    WS 5 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 7 0 0 .214 .267 .214
Career 15 45 10 14 0 0 3 14 5 17 1 0 .311 .373 .511


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.