MLB Baseball

#7
Brendan Rodgers
AVG HR RBI
.266 7 23
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 204
Position: SSBorn: 8/9/1996 Birthplace: Winter Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
July 31 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 9-4. He's now batting .270 with eight home runs this season.
July 30 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
July 29 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
July 28 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. Rodgers scored three times. He's now batting .267 with seven home runs this season.
July 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
July 21 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
July 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
July 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
July 17 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
July 17 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-4. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
July 10 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
July 8 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
July 8 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
July 7 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
July 4 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
July 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
July 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
July 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Rodgers scored twice. He's now batting .290 with five home runs this season.
June 30 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
June 28 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
June 27 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
June 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
June 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
June 23 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
June 23 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
June 20 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
June 20 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
June 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 16 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
June 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
June 12 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
June 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-5. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
June 10 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-4. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
June 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. Rodgers scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
June 6 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
June 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
June 5 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 11-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 3 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
June 2 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 29 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 29 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST12:45 PM CST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE12:45 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
May 27 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
May 22 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brendan Rodgers went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 25 76 8 17 2 0 0 7 4 27 0 0 .224 .272 .250
2020 Col 7 21 1 2 1 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .095 .095 .143
2021 Col 52 178 19 48 6 2 8 25 13 39 0 0 .270 .335 .461
Career 84 275 28 67 9 2 8 34 17 72 0 0 .244 .301 .378


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.