MLB Baseball

#23
Erick Fedde
ERA W-L K
5.16 7-9 120
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 7-9, allowing one run on three hits in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 8-2 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. Fedde struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed seven runs - four earned - on nine hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-9 on Saturday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 6-9, allowing six runs - five earned - on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 9-4 on Sunday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 6-8, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 5-8, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Thursday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 4-8, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Fedde struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one run - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 4-7, allowing six runs on three hits and four walks in 1.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 24-8 on Friday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 4-6, allowing three runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Sunday. Fedde struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 4-5, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 27 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 ET16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST10:38 AM CST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Fedde (mild oblique strain) came off the injured list Tuesday.
Analysis: Fedde is 4-4 with a 3.90 ERA in 11 starts. He had thrown 21 consecutive scoreless innings before giving up five runs in four innings in his last start before landing on the IL.
June 23 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed five runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-12 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two hits and four walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Friday. Fedde struck out six, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 4-4, allowing four hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Saturday. Fedde struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 3-4, allowing three hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Sunday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-0 on Friday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Saturday. Fedde struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Monday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on six hits and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.