MLB Baseball

#23
Erick Fedde
ERA W-L K
5.27 2-3 28
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
May 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-0 on Friday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Saturday. Fedde struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Monday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on six hits and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.1 25 16 16 5 8 2 15 2.15 9.39
2018 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 11 0 50.1 55 31 31 8 22 1 46 1.53 5.54
2019 Was 4 2 0 - 0 21 12 0 78.0 81 39 39 11 33 2 41 1.46 4.50
2020 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 8 0 50.1 47 25 24 10 22 2 28 1.37 4.29
2021 Was 2 3 0 - 0 6 6 0 27.1 23 17 16 4 13 4 28 1.32 5.27
Career 10 14 0 - 0 52 40 0 221.1 231 128 126 38 98 11 158 1.49 5.12

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Was 11 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2019 Was 21 15 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2021 Was 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .200 .000
Career 52 39 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .077 .122 .077


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 212 96 92 94 44.82
Curveball 70 84 77 80.2 14.8
Changeup 58 91 85 87.7 12.26
Cut Fastball 133 93 87 90 28.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.