MLB Baseball

#23
Erick Fedde
ERA W-L K
4.31 4-2 38
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 203
Position: SPBorn: 2/25/1993 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 4-2, allowing four runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 16-8 on Sunday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Monday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 2-2, allowing six hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Monday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-2, allowing nine runs on nine hits and four walks in 3.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-8 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one run on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-2 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on five hits and five walks in 3.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Thursday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Erick Fedde fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Thursday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Erick Fedde allowed three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Fedde struck out five, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Saturday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Erick Fedde improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Sunday. Fedde struck out four, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed four runs on four hits in 2.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 7-6 on Thursday. Fedde struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Erick Fedde did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Tuesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Erick Fedde walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Friday. Fedde did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Wednesday. Fedde struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Erick Fedde allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Sunday. Fedde struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Was 0 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.1 25 16 16 5 8 2 15 2.15 9.39
2018 Was 2 4 0 - 0 11 11 0 50.1 55 31 31 8 22 1 46 1.53 5.54
2019 Was 4 2 0 - 0 17 12 0 71.0 76 34 34 11 29 2 38 1.48 4.31
Career 6 7 0 - 0 31 26 0 136.2 156 81 81 24 59 5 99 1.57 5.33

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Was 11 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2019 Was 17 15 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .133 .133 .133
Career 31 35 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 14 0 0 .086 .111 .086


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 649 96 87 92.2 55.71
Curveball 231 83 74 79.1 19.83
Changeup 87 89 81 85.3 7.47
Cut Fastball 198 90 81 87 17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.