MLB Baseball

#25
Lewis Brinson
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 212
Position: CFBorn: 5/8/1994 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 21 47 2 5 0 1 2 3 7 17 1 0 .106 .236 .277
2018 Mia 109 382 31 76 10 5 11 42 17 120 2 1 .199 .240 .338
2019 Mia 75 226 15 39 9 1 0 15 13 74 1 1 .173 .236 .221
2020 Mia 2 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .143 .000
Career 207 661 49 120 19 7 13 60 38 211 4 2 .182 .237 .290


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.