MLB Baseball

#25
Lewis Brinson
AVG HR RBI
.233 3 8
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 212
Position: CFBorn: 5/8/1994 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
July 28 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
July 25 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
July 24 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
July 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
July 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
July 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-1. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
July 19 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 18-1. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
June 16 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
June 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. Brinson scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 21 47 2 5 0 1 2 3 7 17 1 0 .106 .236 .277
2018 Mia 109 382 31 76 10 5 11 42 17 120 2 1 .199 .240 .338
2019 Mia 75 226 15 39 9 1 0 15 13 74 1 1 .173 .236 .221
2020 Mia 47 106 14 24 6 0 3 12 6 30 4 0 .226 .268 .368
2021 Mia 35 86 5 20 5 0 3 8 3 29 0 0 .233 .267 .395
Career 287 847 67 164 30 7 19 80 46 270 8 2 .194 .244 .313

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 5 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.